Testimonials & Reviews

Atlantic Regenerative Joint and Spine Center

Eli Loch, DO

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Yulee, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. Eli Loch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eli Loch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda A.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was good. I would have given it a 5star, but had trouble with the sound.
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/09/20
As always Dr.L. showed concern for my leg & my emotional health. And he has a great sense of humor.
Dave W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Loch is awesome. Always on top of my well being and two steps ahead.
Carole C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Kind and caring service by doctor and staff. Very accessible.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Experience.
Frances L.
Submitted 05/07/20
I have been treated by Dr. Loch since 2015. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. He has helped with a variety of ailments. He takes his time to explain things so you’ll understand, you never feel rushed. He has a wonderful bedside manor. I feel as though he is one of the family.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was nervous about going, but everything was clean neat and it made me feel very comfortable. I felt so much better with less pain after i left
Linda H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Loch is an excellent physician,his procedures never hurt,and have helped so much!
Elsa M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always great!
Wanda J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great practice ,love Dr.Loch he listens and isn't typing in his computer and your not feeling rushed
Jill L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Loch was great making me feel comfortable and safe. He did an amazing job with my facet injection and I feel like a new person now!
Michael R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Loch was very thorough in explaining my situation and alternatives for treatment and answered all my questions.